Ezekiel Overview ()

Roger Forster, May 28, 2011
Part of the Ezekiel series, preached at a Right Through the Bible service

In this session Roger takes us through the structure and themes of Ezekiel, who was a priest who had lost his temple in the exile. The book can be divided into three main parts: chapters 1-24: judgment on Jerusalem, 25-32: judgment on the nations and 33-48: new covenant, restoration of the people, the coming of the Spirit and the future glory of the temple. (56 mins)


Earlier: Same day: Later:
« Daniel Overview None God and Imagination »
Powered by Sermon Browser