Judges Overview ()

Roger Forster, May 3, 2008
Part of the Judges series, preached at a Right Through the Bible service

Roger gives an overview of the book of Judges, which records how the Israelites settled into the land and where things went wrong. We look at the seven revivals (one of them false) and then at the themes of idolatry and immorality, where each man did right in his own eyes. Roger briefly looks at Samson and his relationships with four women, and the different impacts they had on his life. (55 mins)


Earlier: Same day: Later:
« Session 3 - Chapter 4-7 None Session 4 - Chapter 8-12 »
Powered by Sermon Browser